Ciro-flex

Posted: April 11, 2010 in Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

It’s been a long time since I posted anything. Holy smokes, life (i.e. WORK!) has been so crazy lately that I can’t even think about doing anything extra, even if it is something that I enjoy. But it’s Saturday night. I’ve taken a minute to breathe. And it’s time to add a new post to my blog before the last two people who were interested in it decide to walk away and not look back.

I have this old camera that’s been sitting on the shelf in my husband’s office area. I find myself looking at it a lot. It seems to be calling my name and asking me to photograph it. “Jeeeeeennny. JEEEEEENNNY. Take a picture of me. Pleeeeeease??” It seems to have a personality. And a history. Maybe even some baggage. I can’t tell what’s going on with it yet but I’m sure it’ll tell me eventually.

Ciro-flex camera

Comments
  1. […] tall…and old. April 14, 2010 jennybachsmith Leave a comment Go to comments Another shot of the Ciro-flex camera in vertical orientation. I’m kind of digging this texture […]

  2. Stanton says:

    Hi webmaster do you need unlimited articles for your
    site ? What if you could copy post from other websites, make it unique and publish on your site –
    i know the right tool for you, just type in google:
    kisamtai’s article tool

Leave a Reply

