Seriously Stella

Posted: September 27, 2011 in Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

I borrowed my neighbors baby girl the other day because I bought a tutu and I needed someone to wear it! That’s right. I bought a tutu. I was perusing the Etsy website and came across the cutest tutu that I’ve ever seen. I bought the 18 month size immediately with no regard to the fact that I not only don’t have an 18 month old daughter but I have no daughter at all. And all my nieces are too old or live too far away. And besides, I don’t want to give it to anyone else. I want to keep it. I’m stingy that way. So that’s what I did. I kept it. For months and months until my neighbors’ daughter was old/big enough to wear it. Then I borrowed her so I could get the cutest photos I’ve ever taken in my life. Here’s one of them. Seriously. Tutus rule!

Tutu cute!

Comments
  1. Rifqi says:

    Cute, I like the tones as well. Might have to buy one for my daughter now :p

  2. ksep says:

    Absolutely adorable!

Leave a Reply

